Pass Plus

About Pass Plus

There are 6 training modules to complete in order to pass the training course. The Pass Plus scheme is designed by the Driving Standards Agency (DSA), with the help or insurers and driving instructors, for new drives to help them become better drivers.


Pass Plus consists of six modules about driving in different conditions:

  • in town
  • in all weathers
  • on rural roads
  • at night
  • on dual carriageways
  • on motorways

There is no examination to pass, but on successful completion of the course you will receive a certificate as proof of your achievement, and you may be entitled to reduced insurance premiums.

The course lasts at least 6 hours and costs £150.00.

Contact us to book your Pass Plus course.

This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.